SouthEast Calgary Catholic Schools

The Calgary Catholic School District (CCSD) is the largest Catholic school district in Alberta, serving over 47,000 students in 106 schools located in Calgary, Airdrie, Cochrane, Chestermere and the Municipal District of Rocky View. CCSD educates and empowers students from kindergarten to Grade 12 through its mission of Living and Learning in our Catholic Faith. 

List of South East Calgary Schools

Bishop Kidd Junior High 
Bishop O'Byrne Senior High  
Blessed Cardinal Newman Elementary  / Junior High 
Blessed Mother Teresa Elementary (French)  
Christ the King Elementary   / Junior High
Don Bosco Elementary   / Junior High
Father James Whelihan Elementary   / Junior High
Father Lacombe Senior High  
Holy Angels Elementary  
Holy Cross Elementary   / Junior High
Holy Family Elementary  
Holy Redeemer Elementary  / Elementary (French)
Holy Trinity Elementary  
Msgr. J.S. Smith Elementary   / Junior High
St. Albert the Great Elementary   / Junior High
St. Anne Academic Centre Senior High
St. Bernadette Elementary
St. Bonaventure Elementary  
St. Boniface Elementary  
St. Cecilia Elementary (French)
St. Damien Elementary  
St. Isabella (Copperfield)           Elementary   / Junior High
St. Matthew Elementary   / Junior High / Junior High (French)
St. Peter Elementary  
St. Philip Elementary  
St. Sebastian Elementary  
Elementary St. William Elementary